CATEGORY MEMBERSHIP OF FINGAL LOCAL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (LCDC) 2024

| NAME | CATEGORY | ORGANISATION |
|-------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| Cathal Boland | Local Authority Member | Fingal County Council |
| | Balbriggan/Swords/Rush/Lusk | |
| Mary McCamley | Local Authority Member | Fingal County Council |
| | Blanchardstown/Mulhuddart | |
| Joan Hopkins | Local Authority Member | Fingal County Council |
| | Howth/Malahide | |
| John Quinlivan | Local Authority Official | Fingal County Council |
| | Chief Executive's Nominee | |
| Oisin Geoghegan | Local Authority Official | Fingal County Council |
| | Local Enterprise Office | |
| Pat O'Connor | State Agency | Technological University of Dublin |
| | Higher Education Institute | |
| Seamus Quigley | State Agency | Department of Social Protection |
| | Department of Employment | |
| | Affairs and Social Protection | |
| Una Caffrey | State Agency | TUSLA |
| | TUSLA | Child and Family Agency |
| Ellen O'Dea | State Agency | HSE |
| | HSE | Head of Service Health & Wellbeing |
| Amaku Chucks | Community Voluntary Interest | Fingal Public Participation Network |
| | The Bold Women Association | |
| lan Lennon | Community Voluntary Interest | Fingal Public Participation Network |
| | Naul Community Council | |
| Raghu Nath | Social Inclusion Interest | Fingal Public Participation Network |
| | Ireland Telugu Association | |
| Geraldine Rooney | Social Inclusion Interest | Fingal Public Participation Network |
| | Blanchardstown Centre for | |
| | Independent Living | |
| VACANT | Environmental Interest | Fingal Public Participation Network |
| VACANT | Community Interest | Community |
| | | |
| Adeline O'Brien | Local Development | Empower |
| Eilish Harrington | Local Development | Fingal LEADER Partnership |
| Laurence Ward | Farming and Agriculture | The Irish Farmers Association |
| Anthony Cooney | Business and Employers | Chambers Ireland |

| PUBLIC (STATUTORY) | |
|-------------------------|--|
| PRIVATE (NON-STATUTORY) | |

