CATEGORY MEMBERSHIP OF FINGAL LOCAL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (LCDC) 2024

NAME	CATEGORY	ORGANISATION
Cllr. Eoghan Dockrell	Local Authority Member Rush/Lusk	Fingal County Council
Cllr. Eimear Carbone- Mangan	Local Authority Member Blanchardstown/Mulhuddart	Fingal County Council
Cllr. Cathal Haughey	Local Authority Member Howth/Malahide	Fingal County Council
John Quinlivan	Local Authority Official Chief Executive's Nominee	Fingal County Council
Oisin Geoghegan	Local Authority Official Local Enterprise Office	Fingal County Council
Pat O'Connor	State Agency Higher Education Institute	Technological University of Dublin
Seamus Quigley	State Agency Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection	Department of Social Protection
Una Caffrey	State Agency TUSLA	TUSLA Child and Family Agency
Ellen O'Dea	State Agency HSE	HSE Head of Service Health & Wellbeing
Amaku Chucks	Community Voluntary Interest The Bold Women Association	Fingal Public Participation Network
lan Lennon	Community Voluntary Interest Naul Community Council	Fingal Public Participation Network
Raghu Nath	Social Inclusion Interest Ireland Telugu Association	Fingal Public Participation Network
Geraldine Rooney	Social Inclusion Interest Blanchardstown Centre for Independent Living	Fingal Public Participation Network
VACANT	Environmental Interest	Fingal Public Participation Network
VACANT	Community Interest	Community
Adeline O'Brien	Local Development	Empower
Eilish Harrington	Local Development	Fingal LEADER Partnership
Laurence Ward	Farming and Agriculture	The Irish Farmers Association
Anthony Cooney	Business and Employers	Chambers Ireland

PUBLIC (STATUTORY)	
PRIVATE (NON-STATUTORY)	

