FINGAL LOCAL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (LCDC) CONTACT DETAILS – 2025

NAME	CATEGORY	ORGANISATION
Cllr. Eoghan Dockrell	Local Authority Member Rush/Lusk	Fingal County Council
Cllr. Eimear Carbone- Mangan	Local Authority Member Castleknock	Fingal County Council
Cllr. Cathal Haughey	Local Authority Member Howth/Malahide	Fingal County Council
John Quinlivan	Local Authority Official Chief Executive Nominee	Fingal County Council
Oisin Geoghegan	Fingal County Official Local Enterprise Office	Fingal County Council
Pat O'Connor	State Agency Higher Education Institute.	Technological University of Dublin
Seamus Quigley	State Agency Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection	Department of Social Protection
Una Caffrey	State Agency TUSLA	TUSLA Child and Family Agency
Ellen O'Dea	State Agency HSE	HSE Head of Service Health & Wellbeing
Samina Ahmed	Community Voluntary Interest Irish Women's Network	Fingal Public Participation Network
William Wanjihia	Community Voluntary Interest Fingal African Association	Fingal Public Participation Network
Mary Attridge-Jones	Community Voluntary Interest Portrane Village Renewal Group & Tidy Towns	Fingal Public Participation Network
Anne Marie Brady	Community Voluntary Interest Chapel Gate/Pineridge Residents Committee	Fingal Public Participation Network
Annie Byrne	Community Voluntary Interest Blanchardstown Centre for Independent Living	Fingal Public Participation Network
Vacant	Environmental Interest	Fingal Public Participation Network
Adeline O'Brien	Local Development	Empower
Eilish Harrington	Local Development	Fingal LEADER Partnership
Laurence Ward	Farming and Agriculture	The Irish Farmers Association
Anthony Cooney	Business and Employers	Chambers Ireland

PUBLIC (STATUTORY)	
PRIVATE (NON-STATUTORY)	

